header

Young Creators Booths

Baobaolen

Baoabolen is filled with a world of adorable hand-crocheted stuffed animals, also called Amigurumi.

Chez Johnson

Johnson is a turtle from an unknown world. He brings various objects such as posters or stickers and other strange objects. However, if you ask him where he comes from, he will offer you to scan a code to discover his world. If you are not afraid of the unknown, come and see him.

Claire Delépée - illustrations

Freelance illustrator based in Nantes, France, Claire will gladly show you her fantastic universe of dreamy colors, populated by cute animals. Her sources of inspiration are multiple but her favorite muses are our big cats, that Claire spends a considerable time drawing. Come and meet them on her stand, accompanied by their fellow dragons, dog-beignets and crazy foxes!

FluffishCove

Fluffish is a world of colorful chaos created by a fan of anime, cosplay, kawaii and other subcategories in the genre. Find stickers, notepads and other handmade creations and entirely Swiss Made ^^

Its Momosaki

Who is ItsMomosaki? Well… Momo is her, a young Swiss artist who has always lived in her own little universe inspired by manga and video games. At the moment, it’s mainly Genshin Impact and Valorant. She has been drawing since she could hold a pencil, according to her parents. Her dream is to be able to live from my works and to be here is a great honor for me! If you feel like it, come and see her little drawings!

Keynok

Keynok is a self-taught artist who illustrates whatever comes to his mind. Fan of pop-culture & Japan, You will find at his booth mainly illustrations, original drawings but also full of various goodies! If you have a request for a custom drawing, don’t hesitate to ask him ( ・ω・)ノ.

LidiaMathez

Lidia Mathez, illustrator and author of comics, likes to create imaginary or pop culture inspired universes, very colorful, filled with softness and lightness! She has a passion for frogs and tulips which are elements that are often found in her drawings. She offers illustrations in different formats and also stickers, key chains and pins.

ly Boo

Ly boo, Lyne or Boo, she illustrates, embroiders and tells stories! She shares what she loves and what crosses her mind through her colors and her passions!

Mustard Family

Moutarde Family : two illustrators for children who love pop culture and video games.

ShinePaw

ShinePaw, aka Nickol, is a Hungarian artist and product designer with a penchant for colorful animal and fantasy drawings. Her art ranges from complex illustrations to adorably simple designs. At her booth you will find lots of cute animal pins, stickers, keychains and art prints. She looks forward to seeing you at her booth!

header

Stands Jeunes Créateurs

Baobaolen

Baoabolen est rempli d’univers d’adorables peluches crochetées à la main, appelée aussi Amigurumi.

Chez Johnson

Johnson est une tortue venue d’un monde inconnu. Il apporte divers objets tels que des posters ou des stickers et autres objets étranges. Néanmoins si vous lui poser la question d’où il vient, il vous proposera de scanner un code afin de découvrir son monde. Si vous n’avez pas peur de l’inconnu, venez donc le voir.

Claire Delépée - illustrations

Illustratrice freelance basée à Nantes en France, Claire vous ferais découvrir avec plaisir son univers fantastique aux couleurs oniriques, peuplé d’animaux mignons. Ses sources d’inspirations sont multiples mais ses muses préférées sont nos gros félins d’appartement, les chats, que Claire passe un temps considérable à dessiner. Venez les rencontrer sur son stand, bien accompagnés par leurs camarades dragons, chien-beignets et renards déjantés !

FluffishCove

Fluffish est un monde de chaos coloré crée par un fan d’anime, cosplay, kawaii et d’autre sous catégorie dans le genre. Trouvez des stickers, des bloc-notes et d’autre créations fait main et entièrement Suisse Made ^^

Its Momosaki

ItsMomosaki c’est qui ? Eh bien… Momo c’est elle, une jeune artiste suisse qui a toujours vécu dans son petit univers bien inspiré du manga et des jeux vidéos. En ce moment, c’est principalement Genshin Impact et Valorant. Elle dessine depuis qu’elle sait tenir un crayon, selon ses parents. Son rêve est de pouvoir vivre de mes œuvres et être ici est un grand honneur pour moi ! Si le cœur t’en dis, passe voir ses petits dessins !

Keynok

Keynok est un artiste autodidacte qui illustre ce qui lui passe par la tête. Fan de pop-culture & du japon, Vous trouverez à son stand principalement des illustrations, dessins originaux mais aussi pleins de goodies divers! Si vous avez une requête pour un dessin personnalisé, n’hésitez pas lui demander ( ・ω・)ノ.

LidiaMathez

Lidia Mathez, illustratrice et autrice de bd, aime créer des univers imaginaires ou inspirés de la pop culture, très colorés, remplie de douceur et légèreté ! Elle a une passion pour les grenouilles et les tulipes qui sont des éléments qui se retrouvent souvent dans ses dessins. Elle propose des illustrations sous différents formats et également des stickers, portes clé et pins.

ly Boo

Ly boo, Lyne or Boo, elle illustre, brode et raconte des histoires ! Elle partage ce qu’elle aime et ce qui lui traverse l’esprit au travers de ses couleurs et ses passions !

Mustard Family

Moutarde Family : deux illustratrices jeunesse adeptes de pop culture et jeux vidéo.

ShinePaw

ShinePaw, alias Nickol, est un artiste et concepteur de produits hongrois qui a un penchant pour les dessins colorés d’animaux et de fantaisie. Son art va des illustrations complexes aux dessins simples et adorables. Sur son stand, vous trouverez de nombreux pins, autocollants, porte-clés et reproductions d’animaux. Elle est impatiente de vous voir sur son stand !