header

Professional Booths

AOI Japanese concept

The concept of our store is to make discover different attractions of the Japanese culture by proposing a broad range of articles, going from artisanal and traditional pieces, to modern articles, much more “pop”. The creations of our brand AOI Clothing, offering a revisited vision of traditional kimono will also be to discover or rediscover!

Association Kissui

The Kissui association wishes to share its passion for the culture of Asian countries and proposes various activities centered on a particular aspect. For example: Light Novels, go, nunchaku, shakuhachi flute or mythology. We have recently put online a virtual showroom to allow independent artists to exhibit their works for free.

You can find all the information about us here: https://kissui.click/liens

Atelier Duvet - Calligraphy

Exhibition-sale of original works of painting and calligraphy.

Cordeb'Art

The Cordeb’Art workshop is the pioneer of MANGA drawing in Switzerland. Since 2007, we help hundreds of people to progress in Manga drawing. We will be delighted to receive you on our stand to inform you about our trainings and answer your questions. Numerous works of students will also be there for the pleasure of the eyes.

Instagram & Youtube

Diane Georges

Diane has always had her head in the stars, and her fingers in the paint. As a child, she wanted to make dragons real. Today, she is more of a travel agent for imaginary worlds. Organizing magical tours to far away and strange lands. And the others? Other guides, at your service to take you to more unique and colorful worlds.

Dôshin Editions

“Dôshin Éditions, specialized publisher of manga, comics and novels by French-speaking authors. Meet Romain Huet, author of the successful series Yggdrasil Sentai in signing session all weekend.”

Ecaille d'argent

Draconic and fantastic creations of jewelry, accessories in scales and anodized aluminum mesh. Original and colorful jewels to give the original touch to your daily outfit.

Emma Obadina - Traditional home-made pastry

Pastry chef and pastry trainer, Emma Obadina presents a chic stand with pastries under a glass bell. High-end ingredients only. There are also gluten free, lactose free, sugar free, just a little coconut sugar. So that intolerant, allergic or health-conscious people can also take pleasure. Madeleine, cookies, pancakes, dorayaki….. so many pastries in Franco-Japanese fusion with the flavors of yuzu, matcha, hojicha, strawberry yuzu, chocolate … and our famous hot chocolate soba workshop: Enter in immersion in the sixteenth century in the world of Japanese pastry, you will learn the history, carving and tasting of this pastry in the rules of art.

Excellence Tea

Excellence Tea is the story of a matcha enthusiast and more generally of organic luxury teas. Labelled organic 2019 and number 1 in Japan. He offers us Excellence quality teas and sets up various local collaborations in order to make products based on organic teas. Come and discover the colorful world (more green) of this young passionate.

Fluffy Tori

Lolita clothing and kawaii accessories.

header

Stands - Professionnels

AOI Japanese concept

Le concept de notre boutique est de faire découvrir différents attraits de la culture japonaise en proposant un large éventail d’articles, allant de pièces artisanales et traditionnelles, à des articles modernes, beaucoup plus « pop ». Les créations de notre marque AOI Clothing, offrent une vision revisitée des kimono traditionnels seront aussi à découvrir ou redécouvrir !

Association Kissui

L’association Kissui souhaite partager sa passion pour la culture des pays d’Asie et propose diverses activités centrées sur un aspect en particulier. Par exemple : les Light Novels, le go, les nunchakus, la flûte shakuhachi ou encore la mythologie. Nous avons mis en ligne depuis un peu une salle d’exposition virtuelle pour permettre aux artistes indépendants d’exposer leurs oeuvres gratuitement.

Vous pouvez retrouver toutes les infos sur nous ici : https://kissui.click/liens

Atelier Duvet - Calligraphies

Exposition-vente d’oeuvres originales de peinture et calligraphie.

Cordeb'Art

L’atelier Cordeb’Art est le pionnier du dessin MANGA en Suisse. Depuis 2007, nous aidons des centaines de personnes à progresser en dessin de Manga. Nous serons ravis de vous recevoir sur notre stand afin de vous renseigner sur nos formations et répondre à vos questions. De nombreux travaux d’élèves seront là également pour le plaisir des yeux.

Instagram & Youtube

Diane Georges

Diane a toujours eu la tête dans les étoiles, et les doigts dans la peinture. Enfant, elle voulait rendre les dragons réels. Aujourd’hui, elle est plutôt agent de voyage des mondes imaginaires. Organisant des visites magiques dans des contrées lointaines et étranges. Et les autres ? D’autres guides, à votre service pour vous emmener dans davantage d’univers uniques et colorés.

Dôshin Éditions

“Dôshin Éditions, éditeur spécialisé de mangas, bd et romans réalisés par des auteurs francophones. Retrouvez Romain Huet, auteur de la série à succès Yggdrasil Sentai en dédicace tout le weekend.”

Ecaille d'argent

Créations draconiques et fantastiques de bijoux, accessoires en écailles et en maille d’aluminium anodisé. Des bijoux originaux et colorés pour donner la touche originale à vos tenue quotidienne.

Emma Obadina - Pâtisserie traditionnelle fait maison

Pâtissière et formatrice en pâtisserie, Emma obadina vous présente un stand chic avec des pâtisseries sous cloche en verre. Des ingrédients haut de gamme uniquement . Il y a également du sans gluten, sans lactose, sans sucre juste peu de sucre de coco. Afin que les intolérants, allergiques ou soucieux de leur santé puissent prendre plaisir également. Madeleine, biscuits, crêpes, dorayaki….. tant de pâtisserie en fusion franco japonaise aux saveurs de yuzu, matcha, hojicha,fraise yuzu, chocolat … et notre fameux chocolat chaud soba atelier: Entrez en immersion au XVI eme siècle dans l univers de la pâtisserie Japonaise, vous apprendrez l’histoire, le sculptage et la dégustation de cette pâtisserie dans les règles de l’art.

Excellence Tea

Excellence Tea c’est l’histoire d’un passionné de matcha et plus généralement de thés de luxe bio. Labellisé bio 2019 et numéro #1 au Japon. Il nous propose ainsi des thés de qualité d’Excellence et met en place diverses collaborations locales afin de réaliser des produits à base de thés bio. Venez découvrir l’univers coloré (plus tôt vert) de ce jeune passionné.

Fluffy Tori

Vêtement lolita et accessoires kawaii.