header

Concerts

Duo Taku

“We live in a world where people have forgotten their favorite video and animated games, there is only one solution to find these memories, the T and K agents of the Taku Duo.

The Taku duo is an electro-acoustic duo in piano/violin formation composed of the violinist and singer Thibault Malon and the pianist/youtuber composer and arranger PianoKad, together, they take over music from video games and japanimation.

Komainu Yosakoi

Appeared in the 50s on the island of Shikoku, this Japanese dance combines traditional dance steps with energetic and dynamic movements. Komainu Yosakoi is a troupe of dancers whose goal is to share and promote yosakoi with energetic shows, to transmit good mood. Following a demonstration, you can also learn your first dance steps through their initiations.

MeanCat TV

MeanCatTV, musicians and streamers (Twitch Partner), fans of Japan and mangas, the band is formed by Ingrid (vocals/percussions), Patros (guitar/vocals) and Rémi (bass). The repertoire is mainly composed of anime OST covers (in Japanese and in French) and video game and series themes.

ReMi Taiko

The ReMi Taiko group, based in Geneva, will introduce you to Japanese culture with a taiko (Japanese drum) concert. The taiko are used for matsuri, traditional Japanese festivals, where the inhabitants of the neighborhood or the village gather to celebrate together the various important moments of the year. This year the group is accompanied by MINA and Emmanuel Han on sanshin and Okinawan songs. Welcome to a musical journey through the archipelago!

RINCH

Understella is a Manga told in music, each song represents a new chapter of the story.

On stage, the work becomes a multimedia show with the projection of the Manga’s plates, 2D animations, as well as a musical narration performed by Rinch as a guideline.

This artistic fusion, dynamic and synchronized, offers a new experience to the spectators who can let themselves be carried by an illustrated story and immerse themselves entirely by the songs.

Sawada Harugin (Shamisen)

The shamisen in Japanese rural music including the flamboyant style of Tsugaru-shamisen and Minyô, a rural style of regional songs played in matsuris, popular festivals held mainly during the Bon period (reception of souls) in summer. Photo credits: Ian Duncan Patrick

Shiroku

J-Pop singer Shiroku covers well-known anime music since 2006 and never fails to entertain her visitors with her outstanding voice and dance performances. In 2009 she started to produce with the label “Cyber Chord Records” several albums and singles and managed to secure a top 40 hit in the Japanese iTunes charts with her single “Bad Apple”. Since 2019 she also published albums with the Japanese label “HAF records”. Not only did she tour over Europe, performing in countries like Japan, Saudi Arabia, Bulgaria and Lithuania, she gained fans all over the world (Mexico, Singapore, Japan, and Laos). Shiroku participated at cosplay competitions as well, and became one of the German representatives for World Cosplay Summit 2016 and the European Cosplay Gathering 2018, where she placed 2nd in the finals with her partner.

header

Concerts

Duo Taku

« Alerte ! nous vivons dans un monde où les gens ont oublié leurs jeux vidéo et animés favoris, une seule solution pour retrouver ces souvenirs, les agent T et K du Duo Taku. » Le duo Taku est un duo électro-acoustique en formation piano/violon composé du violoniste et chanteur Thibault Malon et du pianiste/youtubeur compositeur et arrangeur PianoKad, ensemble, ils reprennent des musiques de jeux vidéo et de japanimation.

Komainu Yosakoi

Apparue dans les années 50 sur l’île de Shikoku, cette danse japonaise associe des pas de danse traditionnelle avec des mouvements énergiques et dynamiques. Komainu Yosakoi est une troupe de danseurs dont le but est de partager et de promouvoir le yosakoi avec des spectacles énergiques, pour transmettre la bonne humeur. Suite à une démonstration, vous pourrez aussi apprendre vos premiers pas de danse grâce à leurs initiations.

MeanCat TV

MeanCatTV, musiciens et streamers (Twitch Partner), fans du Japon et de mangas, le groupe est formé par Ingrid (chant/percussions), Patros (guitare/chant) et Rémi (basse). Le répertoire est composé principalement de reprises d’OST d’animés (en Japonais et en Français) et de thèmes de jeux vidéo et séries.

ReMi Taiko

Le groupe ReMi Taiko, basé à Genève, vous fait découvrir la culture japonaise avec un concert de taiko (tambours japonais). Les taiko sont utilisés pour les matsuri, fêtes traditionnelles japonaises, où se regroupent les habitants du quartier ou du village pour fêter ensemble les divers moments importants de l’année. Cette année le groupe est accompagné par MINA et Emmanuel Han au sanshin et chants d’Okinawa. Bienvenu pour un voyage musical à travers l’archipel !

RINCH

Understella est un Manga raconté en musique, chaque musique représente un nouveau chapitre de l’histoire.

Sur scène, l’oeuvre devient un spectacle multimédia rythmé à la fois par la projection des planches du Manga, d’animations 2D, ainsi qu’une narration musicale interprétée par Rinch en guise de ligne directrice.

Cette fusion artistique, dynamique et synchronisée, offre une nouvelle expérience aux spectateurs qui peuvent se laisser porter par une histoire illustrée et s’y immerger entièrement par les chansons.

Sawada Harugin (Shamisen)

Le shamisen dans la musique rurale japonaise englobant le style flamboyant du Tsugaru-shamisen et le Minyô, style rural des chansons régionales jouées dans les matsuris, fêtes populaires ayant lieu principalement pendant la période du Bon (accueil des âmes ) en été. Cérdits photo: Ian Duncan Patrick

Shiroku

La chanteuse J-Pop Shiroku reprend des musiques d’anime connues depuis 2006 et ne manque jamais de divertir ses visiteurs avec sa voix et ses performances de danse exceptionnelles. En 2009, elle a commencé à produire avec le label “Cyber Chord Records” plusieurs albums et singles et a réussi à s’assurer un succès dans le top 40 des charts iTunes japonais avec son single “Bad Apple”. Depuis 2019, elle a également publié des albums avec le label japonais “HAF records”. Non seulement elle a fait une tournée en Europe, se produisant dans des pays comme le Japon, l’Arabie saoudite, la Bulgarie et la Lituanie, mais elle a gagné des fans dans le monde entier (Mexique, Singapour, Japon et Laos). Shiroku a également participé à des concours de cosplay, et est devenue l’une des représentantes allemandes du World Cosplay Summit 2016 et du European Cosplay Gathering 2018, où elle s’est classée 2e en finale avec son partenaire.