header
August 20th and 21st 2022 saturday: 10AM - 8PMsunday: 10AM - 6PM
123 days
123 hours
123 minutes
123 seconds

Kakkoii Contest 2022

2 January 2022
Photographer : Myriam Liardon of the Club Photo EPFL Take part in the Kakkoii contest (20th of February 2022) and put the audience and the jury at your feet by being like a rockstar or a famous actor the embodiment of cool! A Kakkoii person is a person with style that everyone envies and admires. The contest is open to everyone, regardless of gender or age! (We ask for parental permission for minors at the time of the convention). Here is the link to the regulations. It is imperative that you read it carefully before registering! Here is the link to register: https://forms.gle/XBv7FrXSmQwFdjwXA You have until February 9th at 23:59... Read More

Kawaii Contest 2022

2 January 2022
Photographer : Stéphane Genoux of the Club Photo EPFL Come and take part in the Kawaii contest and try to win the jury's and audience's heart: be the most adorable! Be so cute, that we want to give you lots of hugs! Be the most KAWAII of Japan Impact! The Kawaii style is everything cute and so adorable that you want to hug. Regardless of your gender or age, come and present YOUR version of this special Japanese style. Parental permission is required for minor participants at the time of the agreement. Here is the link for the regulation: https://japan-impact.ch/en/kawaii-contest-2022-rules/. It is imperative that you read this one carefully before... Read More

KAKKOII CONTEST 2022 – RULES

2 January 2022
Dates and registration The 2022 Kakkoii contest will take place on Sunday 20th of February 2022. The schedule will be communicated later.The registration is only via the official link here. It will end on February 9th at 23:59.The opening and closing dates of registration can change with no prior warning.You will receive a confirmation email within 3 working days after your registration.Please send us your files and signed documents before the 12h of February 2022 at 11:59 pm.Registrations follow a first-come first-serve basis as there are a limited number of registrationsContenders under 18 at the time of the convention must send us a permission slip signed and dated by their legal representative within 3... Read More

Rallye “A Bowl of Japan”

28 December 2021
The Rallye and its hunt for "SUTANPU" (stamps) is back at Japan Impact 2022! Search for the 8 unpublished sutanpu throughout the convention, learn delicious information about Japanese food, and challenge our questions to try to win the grand prize! Proudly show off your completed stamp sheet at the Japan Impact booth and you will receive a limited edition goodie in exchange!Need to rest? The Rai Room will allow children to colour their card and to make a little craft under the watchful eye of their companions ~Don't hesitate to go to the Goodies booth of Japan Impact to participate! It's free and for the whole family!(photo: Rally of the... Read More

Aluota Cosplay

28 December 2021
Aluota has been a cosplayer for almost 15 years. In 2017 she represented France at the World Cosplay Summit in Japan, where she won the best costume award. She participates in cosplay shows, performs solo and in groups during competitions, leads conferences, and has been a jury in France, Germany and Canada. She loves to create her costumes and accessories with passion, and to go into the smallest details in order to embody various characters from anime, movies, or video games. But what she loves most of all is creating performances, imagining a staging, conceiving dialogues, and going on stage in front of an audience! Meet Aluota Cosplay at Japan... Read More

Akara

12 December 2021
AKARA is a rock band composed of a vocalist and three musicians, each playing a traditional Japanese instrument such as a Koto (silk stringed instrument), a Sinobue (bamboo flute), a Nokan (a No flute), or a Tsuzumi (drum). We are happy to welcome them for a fiery concert on Sunday 20 February! In the meantime, watch an excerpt from their concert recorded during our Pocket Edition on our youtube channel! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N8F-IohTWmQ Read More

header
20 et 21 Août 2022 samedi: 10h - 20hdimanche: 10h - 18h
123 jours
123 heures
123 minutes
123 secondes

RÈGLEMENT CONCOURS KAWAII 2022

2 janvier 2022
Pour rendre la lecture du règlement plus légère, seul le masculin a été retenu, mais il s’adresse à tous/toutes. Dates et inscriptions Le Concours Kawaii aura lieu le samedi 19 février 2022. L'heure exacte vous sera indiquée ultérieurement.L’inscription se fait uniquement via le lien officiel à partir du dimanche 2 janvier 2022 et se termine le mercredi 9 février 2022.Les dates d’ouvertures et de fermetures des inscriptions peuvent changer sans notification préalable.Vous recevrez un mail de pré-confirmation dans les 3 jours ouvrables suivant votre inscription.Le nombre d’inscriptions est limité : premier arrivé, premier servi.Vos fichiers (photos, audio) doivent être envoyés par e-mail avant le 12 février 2022 à 23h59.Les personnes mineures... Lire la suite

RÈGLEMENT CONCOURS KAKKOII 2022

2 janvier 2022
Pour rendre la lecture du règlement plus légère, seul le masculin a été retenu, mais il s’adresse à tous/toutes. Dates et inscriptions Le Concours Kakkoii aura lieu le dimanche 20 février 2022. L'heure exacte vous sera indiquée ultérieurement.L’inscription se fait uniquement via le lien officiel à partir du dimanche 2 janvier 2022 et se termine le mercredi 9 février 2022 à 23h59.Les dates d’ouvertures et de fermetures des inscriptions peuvent changer sans notification préalable.Vous recevrez un mail de pré-confirmation dans les 3 jours ouvrables suivant votre inscription.Le nombre d’inscriptions est limité : premier arrivé, premier servi.Vos fichiers (photos, audio) doivent être envoyés par e-mail avant le 12 février 2022 à 23h59.Les personnes mineures... Lire la suite

Concours Kakkoii 2022

2 janvier 2022
Photographe : Myriam Liardon du Club Photo EPFL Participez au concours Kakkoii et mettez le public et le jury à vos pied en étant tel une rockstar ou un célèbre acteur l'incarnation du cool ! Une personne Kakkoii, c'est une personne qui a du style, que tout le monde envie et admire. Le concours est ouvert à tous, quel que soit votre genre ou âge ! (Nous demandons une autorisation parentale pour les mineurs au moment de la convention). Voici le lien pour le règlement : https://japan-impact.ch/fr/reglement-concours-kakkoii-2020/. Il est impératif de bien le lire avant de procéder à votre inscription ! Voici le lien pour s'inscrire : https://forms.gle/XBv7FrXSmQwFdjwXA Vous avez... Lire la suite

Rallye « Un bol de Japon »

28 décembre 2021
Le Rallye et sa chasse aux « SUTANPU » (tampons) est de retour à Japan Impact 2022 ! Partez à la recherche des 8 sutanpu inédits à travers toute la convention, apprenez de succulentes informations sur la nourriture japonaise, et défiez nos questions pour tenter de remporter le grand prix ! Montrez fièrement votre feuille-tampon remplie au stand Japan Impact et vous recevrez en échange un goodie en édition limité ! Besoin de se reposer ? La Salle de Raï permettra aux enfants de colorier leur carte et de réaliser un petit bricolage sous l’oeil avisé de leurs accompagnant.e.s ~ N’hésitez pas à vous rendre au stand Goodies de Japan... Lire la suite

Aluota Cosplay

28 décembre 2021
Aluota est cosplayeuse depuis près de 15 ans. En 2017 elle a représenté la France au championnat du monde du "World Cosplay Summit" au Japon, où elle a remporté le prix du meilleur costume. Elle participe à des show cosplay, performe en solo et en groupe lors de concours, anime des conférences, et a été jury en France, en Allemagne et au Canada. Elle aime créer ses costumes et accessoires avec passion, et aller jusque dans les moindre détails afin d'incarner des personnages divers et variés, tirés des animes, des films, ou encore des jeux vidéo. Mais ce qu'elle adore par-dessus tout c'est créer des prestations, imaginer une mise en... Lire la suite

AKARA

12 décembre 2021
AKARA est un groupe de rock composé d'une chanteuse et de trois musiciens, chacun jouant un instrument traditionnel japonais comme un Koto (instrument à cordes de soie), un Sinobue (flûte en bambou), un Nokan (une flûte de No), ou un Tsuzumi (tambour). Nous sommes heureux de les accueillir pour un concert enflammé le dimanche 20 février ! En attendant, retrouvez un extrait de leur concert enregistré à l'occasion de notre Pocket Edition sur notre chaine youtube !  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N8F-IohTWmQ Lire la suite