Achetez vos billets ici !
header
August 20th and 21st 2022 saturday: 10AM - 8PMsunday: 10AM - 6PM
123 days
123 hours
123 minutes
123 seconds

Kirisut’enka (Art Levant)

2 July 2022
Kirisut'enka from the association Art Levant is an Enka-type music group (70's nostalgia with touches of blues and ballads). One of the musicians of the group will play a taishogoto (the marriage between a harp and a piano). Intrigued by this instrument? Don't miss their concert. Room Matsuri - Saturday: 16h00 - 18h00 . The ticketing of Japan Impact is open. Follow the link ! Read More

Shinorisu Cosplay

28 June 2022
Tanya, known to everyone by her username "Shino" or “shinorisu” , has been a cosplayer for over 10 years. Born and based in Calabria, Italy, today at 27 years old she dedicated and still dedicates her life and studies mainly to traditional arts, like painting and sculpting. Among her passions stand out those for anime, make up, drawing and photography, but above all she loves videogames in an immeasurable way. Because of this , most of her cosplay characters come from many famous video games series such as "The Legend of Zelda" or "Final Fantasy". The main goal with this hobby of hers, other than having fun, is to improve... Read More

Conference about Kintsugi

28 June 2022
Conference on Kintsugi, the ancestral art of repairing ceramics with gold. In Japan, objects have not a soul, but rather a spark of life given to them when they are created. These used objects get old and sometimes break. So, Japanese people repair their objects by the technique of kintsugi in order to "glue" the pieces and show the scar with 24 carat gold or silver. This way of thinking about the beauty of what ages and breaks is the philosophy of wabi sabi. Room Usagi - Saturday: 14h00 - 15h00. Room Kitsune - Sunday: 11h00 - 12h00. The ticketing of Japan Impact is open. Follow the link ! Read More

Scimia

22 June 2022
We meet today for the very first announcement of the concerts at Japan Impact 2022 (plenty of surprises await you afterwards) When Stanley Kubrick meets Giorgio Moroder, the elements are unleashed and the planets are shaken!On a background of furiously electronic sounds, the primate Scimia bangs his drums and draws the contours of a synthetic universe, based on loops, samples and sequences, serving a cleverly organized video projection. The result is festive, dancing, heady, hypnotic, hallucinated. On the program, a kitsch, vintage and at the same time frighteningly modern party. The ticketing of Japan Impact is open. Follow the link ! Read More

Aluota Cosplay

6 June 2022
Aluota has been a cosplayer for nearly 15 years. In 2017 she represented France at the "World Cosplay Summit" world championship in Japan, where she won the best costume award. She participates in cosplay shows, performs solo and in groups during contests, leads conferences, and has been a juror in France, Germany and Canada. She loves to create her costumes and accessories with passion, and to go into the smallest details in order to embody various characters from anime, movies, or video games. But what she loves most of all is creating performances, imagining a staging, conceiving dialogues, and going on stage in front of an audience! Conference in room... Read More

Postponement Japan Impact 2022

18 January 2022
The Japan Impact team announces the postponement of the convention because the current situation does not allow us to offer you the best experience possible. We therefore invite you to book your weekend of August 20 and 21, 2022! Tickets already purchased will be valid for the new dates but are also refundable by sending an email to ticket@japan-impact.ch specifying the order number and/or ticket number. We are at your disposal for any questions you may have. Do not hesitate to send us an email to communication@japan-impact.ch Read More

Achetez vos billets ici !
header
20 et 21 Août 2022 samedi: 10h - 20hdimanche: 10h - 18h
123 jours
123 heures
123 minutes
123 secondes

Kirisut’enka (Art Levant)

2 juillet 2022
Kirisut'enka, de l'association "Art Levant", est un groupe de musique de type Enka (nostalgie des années 70 avec des touches de blues et des ballades). Une des musicienne du groupe les accompagnera avec un taishogoto (le mariage entre une harpe et un piano). Intrigué par cet instrument ? Ne ratez pas leur concert. Salle Matsuri - Samedi: 16h00 - 18h00. La billetterie de Japan Impact est ouverte. Suivez ce lien ! Lire la suite

Shinorisu Cosplay

28 juin 2022
Tanya, que tout le monde connaît sous le nom de "Shino" ou "shinorisu" , est une cosplayeuse depuis plus de 10 ans. Originaire de Calabre, en Italie, elle a consacré et consacre encore aujourd'hui, à 27 ans, sa vie et ses études principalement aux arts traditionnels, comme la peinture et la sculpture. Parmi ses passions se distinguent celles pour les anime, le maquillage, le dessin et la photographie, mais surtout elle aime énormément les jeux vidéo.C' est pour cette raison que la plupart de ses personnages cosplay sont issus de célèbres séries de jeux vidéo comme "The Legend of Zelda" ou "Final Fantasy". Son principal objectif dans ce hobby, en... Lire la suite

Conférence sur le Kintsugi

28 juin 2022
Conférence sur le Kintsugi, cet art ancestral de la réparation des céramiques à l'or. Au Japon, les objets ont un esprit.Ce n’est pas une âme mais plutôt une étincelle de vie donnée lors de sa création. Ces objets utilisés vieillissent et se cassent parfois. Alors, les japonais font réparer leurs objets par la technique du kintsugi afin de « recoller » les morceaux et de montrer la cicatrice avec de l’or 24 carats ou de l’argent. Cette manière de penser la beauté de ce qui vieillit, se casse c’est la philosophie du wabi sabi. Salle Usagi - Samedi: 14h00 - 15h00. Salle Kitsune - Dimanche: 11h00 - 12h00. La billetterie... Lire la suite

Scimia

22 juin 2022
Nous nous retrouvons aujourd’hui pour la toute première annonce des concerts à Japan Impact 2022 (plein de surprises vous attendent par la suite) Quand Stanley Kubrick rencontre Giorgio Moroder, les éléments se déchainent et les planètes s'agitent !Sur fond de sonorités furieusement électroniques, le primate Scimia cogne ses fûts et dessine les contours d'un univers synthétique, à base de boucles, samples et séquences, au service d'une projection vidéo habilement organisée. Le résultat est festif, dansant, entêtant, hypnotique, halluciné. Au programme, une fête kitsch, vintage et à la fois redoutablement moderne. La billetterie de Japan Impact est ouverte! Voilà le lien: https://shop.japan-impact.ch/en/ Lire la suite

Règlement Concours Cosplay 2022

10 juin 2022
Chères cosplayeuses, chers cosplayers, Le concours Cosplay de Japan Impact revient le 20 et 21 août après une longue pause en collaboration avec les ZHiboo. Vous pouvez prendre connaissance du règlement ci dessous et surtout n'hésitez pas à vous inscrire à partir du 18 juillet. Pour toutes les questions concernant le règlement, n’hésitez pas à écrire directement à zhiboo.cosplay@gmail.com N'oubliez pas de suivre Japan Impact sur les différents sociaux afin de ne manquer les inscriptions, nous ferons des petits rappels Bonne préparation et à bientôt Lire la suite

Aluota Cosplay

6 juin 2022
Aluota est cosplayeuse depuis près de 15 ans. En 2017 elle a représenté la France au championnat du monde du "World Cosplay Summit" au Japon, où elle a remporté le prix du meilleur costume. Elle participe à des show cosplay, performe en solo et en groupe lors de concours, anime des conférences, et a été jury en France, en Allemagne et au Canada. Elle aime créer ses costumes et accessoires avec passion, et aller jusque dans les moindre détails afin d'incarner des personnages divers et variés, tirés des animes, des films, ou encore des jeux vidéo. Mais ce qu'elle adore par-dessus tout c'est créer des prestations, imaginer une mise en... Lire la suite